Vil du vide mere?70 70 22 43

Employees

Jakob Vedel CEO jakob@s360.dk

Mathias Hillerup Larsen Partner & Client Director mathias@s360.dk

Frederik Hyldig Head of Paid Search frederik@s360.dk

Peter Decko Senior Business Consultant peter@s360.dk

Jakob Agersnap Korsgaard CCO Nordics jk@s360.dk

Casper Dumont Business Director casper@s360.dk

Louise Villadsen Head of Client Management louise@s360.dk

Mads N. Lauridsen Head of Display mads@s360.dk

Kent Madsen Senior Programmatic Specialist kent@s360.dk

Simon Thaysen Digital Strategy Consultant simon@s360.dk

Dennis Østergaard Digital Strategy Consultant dennisoe@s360.dk

Søren Skriver Digital Strategy Specialist skriver@s360.dk

Katarina Odsbjerg Client Manager katarina@s360.dk

Louise Baandrup Toft Client Manager lt@s360.dk

Louise la Cour Client Manager louiselc@s360.dk

Louis Emil Thomsen Client Manager let@s360.dk

Uffe Faarvang Marketplace Specialist uffe@s360.dk

Dennis Funch Hansen Data Consultant dennis@s360.dk

Jacob Brix Data Insights Specialist jb@s360.dk

Asmus Eilrich Paid Search Specialist asmus@s360.dk

Anders Lindstrøm Paid Search Specialist al@s360.dk

Kenneth Munck Paid Search Specialist km@s360.dk

Emil Hammershøj Kirk Paid Search Specialist ehk@s360.dk

Rikke Andersen Display Specialist rikke@s360.dk

Jonas Færgemann Display Specialist jonasf@s360.dk

Stefan Pedersen Team lead Technical SEO stefan@s360.dk

Jonas Donbæk Organic Search Specialist jonas@s360.dk

Tobias Dahl Organic Search Specialist tobias@s360.dk

Carsten Østergaard Organic Search Specialist carsten@s360.dk

Jesper Frank Jesperfrank@s360.dk

Mille Lade Organic Search Specialist mille@s360.dk

Christoffer Degn Hansen Organic Search Specialist christoffer@s360.dk

Daniel Østergaard Team lead Outreach daniel@s360.dk

Christian Fedderholdt Search Specialist christian@s360.dk

Peter Gøggaard-Clausen Organic Search Specialist petergc@s360.dk

Camilla Maja Thomsen Organic Search Specialist cmt@s360.dk

Rasmus Peter Vagn Jakobsen Team lead Content rasmus@s360.dk

Heidi Maria Jakobsen Content Specialist heidi@s360.dk

Jannik Schiermer Poulsen Content Specialist jannik@s360.dk

Rebecca Lind Copywriter rebecca@s360.dk

Linnea Larsen Copywriter linnea@s360.dk

Laura Nørlev Office Manager office@s360.dk

Charlotte Basse Bookkeeper bogholderi@s360.dk

Samuel Larsen Head of Operations Finland samuel@s360.fi

Anna Hyytiäinen Head of Sales Finland anna@s360.fi

Mariane Thomsens Gade 1C, 4. 3

Become a part of our team!

At s360 we are constantly looking for new talents in the field of search marketing (search optimization and Google AdWords). We are very passionate about our work, and we would love to have more talented colleagues. What’s most important is your attitude, your dedication and your desire to make a difference for our customers.

Explore career opportunities at S360